Board of Directors

President


Cecilia Engquist, PCC
Engquist Coaching
e-mail: president@icfhoustoncoaches.org

President Elect


Barbara Stewart, PCC
Accelus Partners, LLC
e-mail: presidentelect@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Secretary


Karen A Webb
Different Direction, LLC
e-mail: secretary@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Treasurer


Pamela Lyle, MBA
N/A
e-mail: treasurer@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Membership Director


Susan Nelson, ACC
Delta3C
e-mail: membership@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Community Outreach Director


Lara A. Dolnik
Dolnik Consulting, LLC
e-mail: outreach@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Programs Co-Director


Juliana L Ashley, JD, PCC
Juliana Ashley Coaching
e-mail: programs@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Marketing Director


Glenn Taylor, ACC
Skybound Coaching & Training
e-mail: marketing@icfhoustoncoaches.org

SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor: