Board of Directors

President


Barbara Stewart, PCC
Accelus Partners, LLC
e-mail: president@icfhoustoncoaches.org

President Elect


Glenn Taylor, ACC
Skybound Coaching & Training
e-mail: presidentelect@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Secretary


Eric D. Coy
MindThaw Coaching, LLC
e-mail: secretary@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Treasurer


Pamela Lyle, MBA
N/A
e-mail: treasurer@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Membership Director


Susan Nelson, ACC
Delta3C
e-mail: membership@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Community Outreach Director


Sandra Voyadzis
Blue Sky Coaching LLC
e-mail: outreach@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Programs Co-Director


Tricia Hollingsworth
Ascension Technical Services, LLC
e-mail: programs@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Programs Co-Director


Jill Knocke
J.C. Knocke Professional Development
e-mail: programs@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Marketing Director


Marina von Bergen
Edelweiss Leadership Solutions, LLC
e-mail: marketing@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Sponsorships Director


John C. Nguyen, Ph.D.
Lighthouse Leadership Coaching

SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor: