Member Name Address Contact Info


Artricia D Allen
ELMC Consulting, LLC
Owner/Coach  

TX

artricia@elmcconsulting.com


 

17220 Katy Freeway
Suite 150
Houston, TX 77094

8322702630

Leslie Amerman
Dynamic Interactions
Principal  

510 Summer Oaks Court
Rosenberg, TX 77469

832-535-3640
leslie@dynamicinteractions.net

O. Redia Anderson
Anderson People Strategies, LLC
Founder and Managing Partner  

5826 New Territory Blvd, Ste 110,
Sugar Land, TX 77479

7139062866
redia@andersonpeoplestrategies.com

Janeen Antonelli
Achieve More, LLC
Dr.  

1300 Bay Area Blvd., B150-10
Houston, TX 77058

832-216-3945
janeen@achievemoreagency.com

Veronica Aristeguy
Hewlett Packard Company
 

3121 Buffalo Speedway, apt 6208
Houston, TX 77098

8323347886
varisteg@yahoo.com

Juliana Ashley
Juliana Ashley
 

12502 Deep Spring Ln
Houston, TX 77077

7136281167
juliana@julianaashley.com

Amber Barger
 

TX 77003

amber@bargercoaching.com


Cathy Baudoin
Verdanti Health & Wellness
 

2717 Commercial Center Blvd, Ste E200
Katy, TX 77494

281-723-9997
Cathybaudoin@hotmail.com

David Bell
Amegy Bank
SVP, Learning & Development Manager  

1717 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027

713-252-3791
david.bell@amegybank.com