Board of Directors

President

Glenn Taylor, MS, PCC

Skybound Coaching & Training

glenn@goskybound.com

President Elect

Kimberly R. Moore, MSc, PCC

KRMoore & Associates, Inc.

kim@krmoore.com

Secretary

Eric D. Coy, MS, DTM

MindThaw Coaching, LLC

ericdcoy@mindthaw.com

Treasurer

Pamela Lyle, MBA, ACC

N/A

pamlylecoach@gmail.com

Programs Co-Director

Christina Hamilton

Tee Tree Consulting

christina@teetreeconsulting.com

Programs Co-Director

Laura Licato, PhD, CPC, ACC

The Happiness Connection, Inc.

llicato@icloud.com

Membership Director

Anna McKay, ACC ICF Certified Coach, MBTI, EQi, MAcc

Navigations Coaching

annammckay@yahoo.com

Community Outreach Director

Sandra Voyadzis, PCC

Blue Sky Coaching LLC

sandra@blueskyleadershipcoaching.com

Marketing Director

Christy Stratton, ACC, CDC

Christy@ChristyStratton.com

Sponsorships Director

Lindsey Honari, ACC

Lindsey Honari Coaching, LLC

llhonari@gmail.com

Annual SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor:

Gold Sponsor:

Gold Sponsor:

Silver Sponsor: