President

Kimberly R. Moore, MSc, PCC
KRMoore & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: kim@krmoore.com

President Elect

Lindsey Honari, ACC, MBA
Lindsey Honari Coaching, LLC
e-mail: lindsey@lindseyhonaricoaching.com

Secretary

Eric D. Coy, MS, DTM
MindThaw Coaching, LLC
e-mail: ericdcoy@mindthaw.com

Treasurer

Ruth Calabrese, ACC
Ruth Calabrese Leadership Coaching, LLC
e-mail: coach@ruthcalabrese.com

Programs Director

Janeen Antonelli, Ed.D., ACC
Achieve More, LLC
e-mail: janeen@achievemoreagency.com

Membership Director

Melinda English, ACC
Rice University
e-mail: melinda.english@rice.edu

Corporate Engagement Director

Gary Payne, ACC
Odgers Berndtson
e-mail: gary.payne@odgersberndtson.com

Community Outreach Director

Sandra Voyadzis, PCC
Blue Sky Coaching LLC
e-mail: sandra@sandravoyadzis.com

Marketing Director

Christy Stratton, ACC, CDC
e-mail: Christy@ChristyStratton.com

Sponsorship Director

Laura Licato, PhD, CPC, ACC
Living Leadership LLC
e-mail: llicato@icloud.com

Strategic Partnerships Director

Laurie Hall, PCC
New Horizon Strategies, LLC
e-mail: laurie.hall@NewHorizonStrategies.com

Annual SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor:

Gold Sponsor:

Silver Sponsor: