Board of Directors

President


Glenn Taylor, MS, PCC
Skybound Coaching & Consulting
e-mail: president@icfhoustoncoaches.org

President Elect


Kimberly R. Moore, PCC, MSc
KRMoore & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: presidentelect@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Secretary


Eric D. Coy
MindThaw Coaching, LLC
e-mail: secretary@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Treasurer


Pamela Lyle, MBA, ACC
N/A
e-mail: treasurer@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Membership Director


Anna McKay, ACC ICF Certified Coach, MBTI, EQi, MAcc
Navigations Coaching
e-mail: membership@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Community Outreach Director


Sandra Voyadzis
Blue Sky Coaching LLC
e-mail: outreach@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Programs Co-Director


Christina Hamilton
Tee Tree Consulting
e-mail: programs@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Programs Co-Director


Laura Licato, PhD, CPC, ACC
The Happiness Connection, Inc.
e-mail: programs@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Marketing Director


Christy Stratton, ACC, CMP
e-mail: marketing@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Sponsorships Director


Lindsey Honari, ACC
Lindsey Honari Coaching, LLC
e-mail: sponsorships@icfhoustoncoaches.org

Corporate Engagement Director


Marina von Bergen, ACC
Edelweiss Leadership Solutions, LLC

SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor: