BoardofDirectors

  Select All / None
  President
  President Elect
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Programs Co-Director
  Membership Director
  Corporate Engagement Director
  Community Outreach Director
  Marketing Director
  Sponsorships Director

CoachingType/Specialty

  Select All / None
  Life Coaching
  Executive Coaching
  Business Coaching
  Career Coaching
  Leadership Coaching
  Internal Coaching

ICFCredentials

  Select All / None
  ACC Credential
  PCC Credential
  MCC Credential
143 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Member Name Address Contact Info


Ilda Andaluz, BA, MBA
 

TX

832-403-6679
ildaandaluz@gmail.com

O. Redia Anderson
Anderson People Strategies, LLC
Managing Partner  

5826 New Territory Blvd, Ste 110,
Sugar Land, TX 77479

7139062866
redia@andersonpeoplestrategies.com


Janeen Antonelli, Ed.D.
Achieve More, LLC
Founder/Executive Coach  

1300 Bay Area Blvd., B150-10
Houston, TX 77058

832-216-3945
janeen@achievemoreagency.com

Veronica Aristeguy
Hewlett Packard Company
 

1 Hermann Museum Circle Dr.
apt 3115
Houston, TX 77004

8323347886
varisteguy@gmail.com

Armando Armellini
Crescendum Performance Systems LLC
 

TX 77030

832.289.2614
armando@armellini.tv


Juliana Ashley, JD, PCC
Juliana Ashley, JD, PCC
 

TX

7136281167
juliana@julianaashley.com

Amal Babar
Flourish Forward, LLC
President  

14727 Bronze Finch Dr.
Cypress, TX 77433

8325297497
amal@flourish-forward.com


Amber Barger
 

TX 77003

amber@bargercoaching.com

Ingrid Beeres
None
LLM  

9807 Williams Bend Ct
Missouri City, TX 77459

6072162642
ingridbeeres@hotmail.com


David Bell
Amegy Bank
Performance Development Consultant  

1717 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027

713-252-3791
david.bell@amegybank.com

SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor: