Member Name Address Contact Info

Carmen Alston
Right Management Consultants
Sr. Talent Mgmt Consultant & Exec Coach  

13506 Wesley Oaks Dr
Houston, TX 77085

7137283329
carmen.alston@right.com

Karina Amanullah
Self-Employed
 

2632 Quenby Avenue
Houston, TX 77005

2145386612
karinashroff@gmail.com


Ilda Andaluz, BA, MBA
 

TX

832-403-6679
ildaandaluz@gmail.com

O. Redia Anderson
Anderson People Strategies, LLC
Managing Partner  

5826 New Territory Blvd, Ste 110,
Sugar Land, TX 77479

7139062866
redia@andersonpeoplestrategies.com


Janeen Antonelli, Ed.D., ACC
Achieve More, LLC
Owner, Certified Executive Coach  

1300 Bay Area Blvd., B150-10
Houston, TX 77058

832-216-3945
janeen@achievemoreagency.com

Armando Armellini
Crescendum Performance Systems LLC
 

TX 77030

832.289.2614
armando@armellini.tv


Juliana Ashley, JD, PCC
Juliana Ashley, JD, PCC
 

TX

7136281167
juliana@julianaashley.com

Tamara Atkins
Lee Hecht Harrison
Master Coach  

8877 Cardwell Drive
Houston, TX 77055

7134685030
Tamara.atkins@lhh.com

Amal Babar
Flourish Forward, LLC
President  

14727 Bronze Finch Dr.
Cypress, TX 77433

8325297497
amal@flourish-forward.com

Katie Baird
Deloitte
 

2433 Quenby Street, Unit A
HOUSTON, TX 77005

2038041213
bairdkbs@gmail.com